Home > Purchase > Find a Reseller
find a reseller

Find a Local Reseller

Listed below are Edraw resellers located in many different countries. Please check below to see if there is a licensed reseller near you. Once found, please contact your local reseller for pricing and ordering information.

NOTE: when you contact the reseller by email, you need to specify the software name and vendor email address.

Product Name: Edraw XXXX Vx.x

Vender: EdrawSoft

Vendor Contact Email: sales@edrawsoft.com

United States, Canada

Reseller Website
SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS GROUP

Alejandro Rivera
SSG LINE 800 3683979
Direct # 9788511810
Softwaresolutionsgroup@compucom.com

www.compucom.com
Software House International

Ann DeFazio | SHI International | Senior Account Executive | ann_defazio@shi.com | Office: 508-543-0348 | Fax: 508-543-0349


Meghan Portik | SHI International Corp | Third Party Purchasing Manager | Meghan_Portik@shi.com | www.shi.com | Hours: 8:30-5:30ET | Office: 732-868-8955 | Fax: 732-302-9730
Innovative Solutions. World Class Support.

www.shi.com
Softmart

Ryan Clevesy | Senior Contract and Pricing Administrator
450 Acorn Lane Downingtown, PA 19335
P 610-518-4124 | F 610-518-3042 | 888-763-8627 Ext. 4124
ryan.clevesy@softmart.com

Irene Levengood | Account Manager
Softmart | 450 Acorn Lane Downingtown, PA 19335
P 610-518-4163 | F 800-423-0612 | 888-763-8627 Ext. 4163
irene.levengood@softmart.com

www.softmart.com
JumpstartIT, LLC

Aaron Omdoll
9524 W. Camelback Rd., #392
Glendale, AZ 85305
AaronO@JumpstartIT.co
Mobile: 602-760-7272

www.jumpstartit.co

United Kingdom

Reseller Website
Grey Matter

Nathan Beavis - Product Controller
email: nathanb@greymatter.com
tel: +44 (0)1364 654100
Grey Matter Ltd., Prigg Meadow, Ashburton, Devon, TQ13 7DF, UK

www.greymatter.com

Australia

Reseller Website
Aquion

Sandhya Bista
Account Manager       
Phone:+61 2 8036-8046
Email:SBista@aquion.com.au

www.aquion.com.au

France

Reseller Website

COMSOFT - SOS DEVELOPERS S.A.S

Cecile Sauterey
Ingenieur Commercial
WTC 2 - 120 ROUTE DES MACARONS
06905 SOPHIA ANTIPOLIS - France
TEL. 0825 07 06 07 or +33 (0)497215800
FAX. 0825 07 06 08 or +33(0)497215851
cecile.sauterey@comsoft.fr

www.sosdevelopers.com

Germany

Reseller Website
PC-WARE Information Technologies AG

Information Technologies AG
Software Sales & Licensing
Blochstraße 1
D-04329 Leipzig
phone : + 49 (341) 25 68 - 199
fax : + 49 (341) 25 68 - 811
email: friederike.schwabe@pc-ware.de

www.pc-ware.de
Hexacom EDV Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Franziska Jansen
Handelsregister Oldenburg HRA 150531
Einkauf
Email: fjansen@hexacom.de
yahoo-ID: hexacom_franziska

www.hexacom.de

Russian

Reseller Website
SoftlineGroup Company

Galina Tokareva behalf of Marina Pulyaeva
Senior Logistics Manager
+7 (473) 250 20 23 ext. 3408 | F +7 (473) 250 20 24 | Marina.Pulyaeva@softlinegroup.com
Ugreshskaya str. 2/76, Moscow, Russia, 115088

www.softlinegroup.com
Media Soft

Andy Ksenofontov
10 Filevsky blvd Moscow 121601 Russia
phone +7 495 7995350
aksenofontov@softburg.ru

www.media-soft.org

Holland, Belgium and Luxemburg

Reseller Website
CD & E Distribution (Europe)

Wietze W. Troost
Tel. +31 (0)20 4535357
Email: info@cd-e.com
Watercirkel 79, 1186 LP Amstelveen

www.cd-e.com

Poland

Reseller Website
Dreamsoft

Address: Glowackiego 35c
Zip/Postal code: 05-250
City: Radzymin
phone: +48 22 763 08 74 (please contact us by e-mail)
info@dreamsoft.com.pl

www.dreamsoft.com.pl
Softnow Regina Kiluk

ul. Kiełpinska 3/96
01-707 Warszawa
email: kontakt@softnow.pl
tel: 22 219 55 55

www.softnow.pl

Italy

Reseller Website
PC-WARE Information Technologies SrlVia

Galileo Ferraris, 2, 21047 SARONNO (VA), Italy
Antonella.Talia@pc-ware.it
Elena.Luraghi@pc-ware.it

www.pc-ware.it

Korea

Reseller Website
InchalBase Co., Ltd

8270-7015-8902
kshin@inchalbase.com

www.inchalbase.com, www.ibmart.co.kr
BuySoft Inc.

Yeon Sook Youn
12F HongEun Bldg., 824-22
Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, 135-080
South Korea
Phone: 82-2-538-3139
order@buysoft.co.kr

www.buysoft.co.kr
KREIS I&C Co., Ltd.

SYLVIA KIM
General Manager
Office: +82-2-564-1006
Email: Sylvia@kreissoft.com

http://www.kreissoft.com

Hong Kong, Thailand, Singapore

Reseller Website
Insight Enterprises

HongKong:

General: 852-28916200
Direct: 852-34268296
Toll Free: 800-930-432
Fax : 852-28916220
Mobile : 852-61327658
email: mark.wan@insight.com

Singapore:

Michelle Gan |  Data Management Specialist  |  Insight |  sg.insight.com
t. +65 6210 5178  f. +65 6438 2996  e. michelle.gan@insight.com

shop.softwarespectrum.com

Spain

Reseller Website
Solo Soft

Jose Antonio Carmona
Third Party Software
Tel +(34)616777685
Incahorsa Solosoft 21 SA
jantoniocarmona@solosoft21.com

www.solosoft21.com
Danysoft

Maria Pastrana
orders@danysoft.com
902 123146  |  +34 916 638683 Ext.: 309
orders@danysoft.com

www.danysoft.com

Portugal

Reseller Website
Sectorzero

Rui Carmo
rcarmo@sectorzero.pt
SECTOR ZERO - Especialistas em Software!
Tel: 210-300-300 | Fax: 210-300-399
Rua dos Ciprestes, 48 | Alto dos Gaios | 2765-623 Estoril

http://www.sectorzero.pt

Brazil

Reseller Website
Katalogo Software

Rafael Crescencio, Purchase Department
TEL: +55 11 3581-4425 / 3581-4410
compras@katalogo.com.br

www.katalogo.com.br
Marcos Depresbiteris

Av. Paulista 726 17o. andar
Tel: +55 11 3254-7644
Mobile: +55 11 8359-3555
VoIP: +55 11 3717-4501

www.webaudit.com.br
Saldit

Jorge Erick | Compras e Parcerias
jerick@saldit.com.br | www.saldit.com.br
F: + 55 11 3393-7926 | Fax: + 55 11 3393.7927
Skype: comprassaldit

www.saldit.com.br

Malaysia

Reseller Website
Edrawsoft (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Suite 11-2, Jalan Jalan PJU 7/7A, Mutiara Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
faizalrizal@me.com

www.edrawsoft.com.my

Mexico

Reseller Website
Sistemas Phoenix, S. de R. L.

David Montoya
Tel. +52(55)56020855 Ext. 401
Fax Ext. 801
dmontoya@sistemasphoenix.com.mx

www.sistemasphoenix.com.mx

Finland

Reseller Website
Networker QoS Oy

Tekniikantie 21
02150 Espoo, Finland
pasi.karlsson@networker.fi

www.networker.fi

India

Reseller Website
Puttsi Technologies

(A Division of K&S Vivid India)
#402, 1st Floor,
3rd Cross, Devasandra,
Bangalore - 560054
Karnataka, India
M: +91 99010 49655
E: anil@puttsi.com

www.puttsi.com

Indonesia

Reseller Website
PT. Mitrasoft Infonet

Jenny
Purchasing Departement
PT.Mitrasoft Infonet
Jakarta -Indonesia
Ph : 62-21-6326533
Fax : 62-21-6326364
Email : jenny@mitrasoft.co.id
tineke@mitrasoft.co.id

www.mitrasoft.co.id

Chinese

Reseller Website
Huidu Technology Co., Ltd.

Room7-8, Dihaomingdu Building High-Technology development zone Chongqing, 400039 China
Email: sales@evget.com
Phone: +86- (0) 23- 66090381
Fax: +86- (0) 23- 68853007

www.evget.com
ShareBank

RuanXing TianXia, xi'an, China

www.sharebank.com.cn

Pakistan

Reseller Website
Engineering Systems

AL-9, 15th Lane, Khayaban-e-Hilal, Phase VII, Defense Housing Authority, Karachi-75500
info@esworld.com

www.esworld.com

Israel

Reseller Website
eBusiness Design Ltd.

Ishai Abiri / Manager
Giron Center,5 Zabotinsky st. Ra'anana 43363
+972-9-7740957 ext.101 | 7 +972-9-7740162
ishai@ebusiness-design.com

www.ebusiness-design.com

Japan

Reseller Website
GranPower,co

Yuuki Nagatomo
B208-11, 1-21-1, Narusedai, Machida
Tokyo, Japan, 194-0043
Tel +81-42-732-3680
E-mail: yun@g-pw.coma

www.g-pw.com

Rwanda

Reseller Website
Neptune Systems Inc Ltd

Fred Mulisa
TEL: +250788578659
P.O BOX 2939 KIGALI
juderwaka@gmail.com

Chile

Reseller Website
Helpnet Ingenieriay Servicios de RRHH

Dr. Torres Boonen 805, Providencia, Santiago, Chile.
Telephone number (-56-02) 4320000
Fax (-56-02) 4320050.
contacto:c.umazabal@acrotek.cl

www.acrotek.cl
Copyright © EdrawSoft 2004 - 2014. All rights reserved.